Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung
Norbert Kollmar
07721 9824 0
eMail: norbert.kollmar@bsb-vs.de
Disposition Bewehrungsstahl Werk Villingen
Anke Wehrle
07721 9824 30
eMail: anke.wehrle@bsb-vs.de
Arbeitsvorbereitung
Werk Villingen
Anke Wehrle
07721 9824 30
eMail: anke.wehrle@bsb-vs.de
Zentrale/Mahnwesen
Manuela Obergfell
07721 9824 0
eMail: manuela.obergfell@bsb-vs.de
Buchhaltung
Doris Bartler
07721 9824 20
eMail: doris.bartler@bsb-vs.de
Verkauf Stahl/Fakturierung
Jürgen Götz
07721 9824 25
eMail: juergen.goetz@bsb-vs.de

Personal
Doris Bartler
07721 9824 20
eMail: doris.bartler@bsb-vs.de

Verkauf Stahl Werk Lauchringen
Manfred Schanz
07741 640 85 92
eMail: manfred.schanz@bsb-vs.de

Verkauf Stahl Werk Rheinfelden
Marco Wolff
07623 1042
eMail: marco.wolff@bsb-vs.de